• Fort Worth Convention Center
  • 10.14.18 - 10.17.18

Contact Us

Office Information


Office Contact Info

5001 LBJ Freeway, Ste 800
Dallas, TX 75244
Tel: 214.631.7476
Fax: 214.631.4533
Email: info@hrsouthwest.com

Dallas Human Resource Management Association, Inc. W-9

Staff


Attendee or Registration Questions?

469.283.6966
attendees@hrsouthwest.com

Manager of Member & Attendee Relations
Beth Roach
469.283.6966
beth@hrsouthwest.com

Manager of Education
Samantha Spiegel
469.283.6965
samantha@hrsouthwest.com

Office Coordinator
Florence Epelfeld
469.283.6968
info@hrsouthwest.com

Sponsor or Exhibitor Questions?

Executive Director
Brad Shanklin, IOM
469.283-6963
brad@hrsouthwest.com

Other

Executive Director
Brad Shanklin, IOM
469.283.6963
brad@hrsouthwest.com

Director of Membership
Timothy Gunn
469.283.6969
tim@hrsouthwest.com

Director of Brand Marketing
Kristi Johnson
469.283.6967
kristi@hrsouthwest.com

Manager of Events
Virginia Hall
469.283.6964
virginia@hrsouthwest.com

 

2018 HRSouthwest Confernce Board of Director Information Coming Soon

2017 HRSouthwest Conference Board of Directors


hassenpflug-ssp4382-440x570
Kathy Hassenpflug, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Conference Director, 2017


vincent-ssp4360-440x549
Kim Vincent, PHR, SHRM-CP

SVP, HR Director
Affiliated Bank

Conference Director-Elect, 2017


aguilar-ssp4390-500x590
Mariya Gavrilova Aguilar, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR Generalist
City of Corinth

Bookstore Co-Director


Carla McKenzie, SPHR

HR Consultant
Reilley McKenzie Consulting Services

Bookstore Co-Director


hayes-ssp4316-440x583
Brian Hayes, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

College Relations Co-Director


pierre-ssp4368-440x649
Classie Pierre, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Vice President of Human Resources
Family Legacy

College Relations Co-Director


buckley-ssp4338-440x572
Davani Buckley, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR Generalist
Berkley Specialty Underwriting Managers (BSUM)

Educational Sessions Co-Director


yanus-ssp4306-440x565
Brian Yanus, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director of Organizational Performance
MV Transit

Educational Sessions Co-Director


ketchum-ssp4341-439x562
Laura Ketchum, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Vice President
Comerica Bank – Dallas, TX

On-Site Co-Director


rogers-ssp4386-440x623
Chrissie Rogers

Human Resources Generalist
Varidesk

On-Site Co-Director


Wendy Chance_retouched 200x247
Wendy Chance, CTS

Human Resources Director
United PF Partners, LLC.

Social Media Director


johnson-ssp4392-440x567
Shirley Johnson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources Generalist II
Dallas Central Appraisal District

Special Events Co-Director


pisciotta-ssp4380-440x567
Kim Pisciotta, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR Bus. Partner/Director of Human Resources
Varidesk, LLC/Gemmy Industries Corp.

Special Services Director

2017 Presenting Level Sponsors